YHTEYSTIEDOT

Karhu Basket ry

Y-tunnus: 28408307

Kotisali

Koulukeskuksen liikuntahalli
Aninkuja 3-5
61800 Kauhajoki

Toimisto

Topeeka 40
61800 Kauhajoki

Postiosoite

PL 22
61801 Kauhajoki

Pakettien toimitusosoite

Karhu Basket ry / co
Ojalan Pakari leipomo
Päntäneentie 45
61800 Kauhajoki

Puheenjohtaja

Vesa Ojala
0500 977 889
vesa@karhubasket.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Mika Perälä
0500 662 236
mika@karhubasket.fi

Sihteeri

Marja Kivilahti
0400 168 006
marja@karhubasket.fi

Turvallisuusvastaava (järjestysmiehet)

Juha Orpana
050 562 2579
juha@karhubasket.fi

Lippuvastaava

Kari Natri
0400 417 159
kari@karhubasket.fi

Vastaava päätoimittaja

Mikko Katajisto
050 552 9710
mikko@karhubasket.fi

Hallitus

Vesa Ojala, Mikä Perälä, Rauno Ketola, Tapio Loukko, Kari Natri, Juha Orpana